Liderazgo 2019

PASTOR PRINCIPAL Ptr. José Antonio Pagán
832-661-4121
jpagan@txsda.org
PASTOR EMÉRITO Ptr. Alfredo Gaona
817-504-1352
agaona@keenehsda.org
PRIMER ANCIANO Ptr. Jairo Pérez
305-206-4615
jperez@keenehsda.org
CLUB DE AVENTUREROS Carina Infante
817-846-4687
cinfante@keenehsda.org
CLUB DE CONQUISTADORES Eduardo Castro
940-284-5449
ecastro@keenehsda.org
COMUNICACIÓN Andrés Gutiérrez
817-229-2606
agutierrez@keenehsda.org
DIACONISAS María Luisa Vázquez
708-673-6752
mlvazquez@keenehsda.org
DIÁCONOS Ismael Infante
956-545-3342
iinfante@keenehsda.org
EDIFICIOS | MANTENIMIENTO Carlos Troche
817-902-5871
ctroche@keenehsda.org
EDUCACIÓN Celina Marte
404- 423-5573
cmarte@keenehsda.org
ESCUELA SABÁTICA María James
817- 706-6567
mjames@keenehsda.org
GUÍAS MAYORES Tony Facundo
817-760-6462
tfacundo@keenehsda.org
HOGAR Y FAMILIA Ptr. José y Alexandra Amaya
276-224-9205
jamaya@keenehsda.org
JÓVENES Jennifer Ramírez
817-526-2136
jenramirez@keenehsda.org
MAYORDOMÍA CRISTIANA Edwin W. Choque
682-970-0791
echoque@keenehsda.org
MINISTERIO DE HOMBRES Ptr. Gerardo Martínez
817-521-2187
gmartinez@keenehsda.org
MINISTERIO DE LA MUJER Tita Ríos
682-228-7507
trios@keenehsda.org
MINISTERIO DE SALUD | PUBLICACIONES Ptr. Freddy Hernández
817-929-1589
fhernandez@keenehsda.org
MINISTERIO INFANTIL | EBV Esperanza Reyes
817-874-0732
etarango@keenehsda.org
MINISTERIO PERSONAL Daniel Centeno
732-707-7073
dcenteno@keenehsda.org
MÚSICA Ptr. Ciro y Lily Maldonado
214-755-6242
cmaldonado@keenehsda.org
SECRETARIA Iris Quinn
817-986-5398
iquinn@keenehsda.org
SERVICIOS A LA COMUNIDAD Lourdes Curubo (Lulú)
817-937-2990
lcurubo@keenehsda.org
TESORERÍA Philippe N. Michel
817-542-2301
pmichel@keenehsda.org
WEB | BOLETÍN | ANUNCIOS Información
anuncios@keenehsda.org
audio@keenehsda.org
media@keenehsda.org